AwardTape / Contracts / W9126G-26-D-A060
W9126G-26-D-A060: $19.0M Department of the Army Award to CRB-PLS
U.S. defense procurement contract record. Contracting activity: Army contracting office. Estimated completion: Aug 30, 2031.
$19.0M contract action / COMPETITION NOT STATED / Aug 30, 2031 completion / W9126G Army contracting office
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9126G-26-D-A060 (unhyphenated: W9126G26DA060) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CRB-PLS
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $8.2M obligated across 61 contracts
|
| Award / Modification Amount (2026-08-31) | $19,000,000 ($19.0M) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9126G: Army contracting office |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | Aug 30, 2031 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Department of War Daily Contracts Release · 2026-08-31 (Army)
Official war.gov source ↗ ·
AwardTape 2026-08-31 Release
CRB-PLS wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Aug 30, 2031.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CRB-PLS
- Delivery Runway: Active through Aug 30, 2031
- Requirement Scope: U.S. defense procurement contract record
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9126G-26-D-A060 when contacting CRB-PLS Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9126G (Army contracting office)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact CRB-PLS Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9126G-26-D-A060.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9126G (Army contracting office)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | W9126G-26-C-A047 | Clark Construction Group | $112.8M | May 5, 2029 | Clark Construction Group wins $112.8M contract for a $112,787,000 firm-fixed-price contract to construct a dining and classroom facility. U.... |
| 2026-09-25 | W9126G-26-C-A038 | - | $115.6M | Oct 11, 2028 | AR6-White Construction JV wins $115.6M contract. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers $115.6M obligated now work through Oct 11, 2028. |
| 2026-09-23 | W9126G-26-C-A034 | Walsh Construction Co. II | $141.5M | Mar 21, 2029 | Walsh Construction Co. II wins $141.5M contract for construction of a bypass channel including an approximately 3,900-foot-long. U.S. Army C... |
| 2026-08-28 | W9126G-26-C-A032 | Emerson Construction | $27.8M | Oct 9, 2028 | Emerson Construction wins $27.8M contract for construction and installation of a chilled water central energy plant. U.S. Army Corps of Engi... |
| 2026-08-27 | W9126G-26-D-A058 | - | $19.0M | Aug 26, 2031 | Emerald Energy & Exploration Land wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work through Aug 26, 203... |
| 2026-08-17 | W9126G-26-D-A056 | Court House Research Specialists | $19.0M | Aug 17, 2031 | Court House Research Specialists wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services in the Laredo and Del Rio sectors of Texas. U.S. Army C... |
| 2026-08-17 | W9126G-26-D-A055 | - | $19.0M | Aug 17, 2031 | Tevas Real Estate Group wins $19.0M contract for real estate title services in the Rio Grande Valley sector of Texas. U.S. Army Corps of Eng... |
| 2026-08-12 | W9126G-26-D-A054 | - | $25.0M | Aug 11, 2031 | JLL Valuation & Advisory Services wins $25.0M contract for professional real estate appraisal services. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers work th... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9126G-26-D-A060
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.