AwardTape / Contracts / W9124P-26-D-A002
W9124P-26-D-A002: $249.0M Department of the Army Award to Deloitte & Touche
U.S. defense procurement contract record. Contracting activity: Army Mission & Installation Contracting Command. Estimated completion: May 21, 2031.
$249.0M contract action / COMPETITION NOT STATED / May 21, 2031 completion / W9124P Army Mission & Installation Contracting Command
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W9124P-26-D-A002 (unhyphenated: W9124P26DA002) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Deloitte & Touche
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.0B obligated across 161 contracts
|
| Award / Modification Amount (2026-05-22) | $249,000,000 ($249.0M) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W9124P: Army Mission & Installation Contracting Command |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | May 21, 2031 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Department of War Daily Contracts Release · 2026-05-22 (Army)
Official war.gov source ↗ ·
AwardTape 2026-05-22 Release
Deloitte & Touche wins $249.0M contract for enterprise-level solutions development, integration. Army Contracting Command work through May 21, 2031.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Deloitte & Touche
- Delivery Runway: Active through May 21, 2031
- Requirement Scope: U.S. defense procurement contract record
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W9124P-26-D-A002 when contacting Deloitte & Touche Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W9124P (Army Mission & Installation Contracting Command)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Deloitte & Touche Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W9124P-26-D-A002.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W9124P (Army Mission & Installation Contracting Command)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-14 | W9124P-26-D-A004 | - | $10.0B | Aug 12, 2052 | M1 Support Services L.P. wins $10B contract. signed Aug 13, 2026 work through Aug 12, 2052. |
| 2026-07-02 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jul 1, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-06-30 | W9124P-26-C-A009 | - | $11.7M | Jun 30, 2026 | Huntsville Rehabilitation Foundation - Phoenix wins $11.7M contract for access control, badging, and mail. Army Contracting Command $11.7M o... |
| 2026-02-05 | W9124P-22-F-0036 | Agile Defense | $12.5M | Jul 31, 2027 | Agile Defense gets $12.5M modification for a $12,497,947 modification (P00010) to contract W9124P-22-F-0036 technology support services. Arm... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Deloitte & Touche
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-24 | FA7014-26-F-0108 | Air Force | $82.1M | Apr 23, 2029 | Deloitte & Touche wins $82.1M order for information technology, financial management, financial improvement, and audit remediation. Air Forc... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W9124P-26-D-A002
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.