AwardTape / Contracts / W519TC-25-C-A062
W519TC-25-C-A062: $13.6M Department of the Army Award to Accenture Federal Services
U.S. defense procurement contract record. Contracting activity: Army Contracting Command, Rock Island. Estimated completion: Aug 18, 2029.
$13.6M contract action / COMPETITION NOT STATED / Aug 18, 2029 completion / W519TC Army Contracting Command, Rock Island
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | W519TC-25-C-A062 (unhyphenated: W519TC25CA062) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Accenture Federal Services
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.9B obligated across 320 contracts
|
| Award / Modification Amount (2026-08-19) | $13,600,000 ($13.6M) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | W519TC: Army Contracting Command, Rock Island |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | Aug 18, 2029 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Department of War Daily Contracts Release · 2026-08-19 (Army)
Official war.gov source ↗ ·
AwardTape 2026-08-19 Release
Accenture Federal Services wins $13.6M contract for a commercial-managed service solution to automate cloud-onboarding, governance. Army Contracting Command $2.0M obligated now work through Aug 18, 2029.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Accenture Federal Services
- Delivery Runway: Active through Aug 18, 2029
- Requirement Scope: U.S. defense procurement contract record
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract W519TC-25-C-A062 when contacting Accenture Federal Services Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: W519TC (Army Contracting Command, Rock Island)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Accenture Federal Services Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract W519TC-25-C-A062.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office W519TC (Army Contracting Command, Rock Island)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 | W519TC-26-D-A034 | Authentic8 Inc. | $307.7M | Sept. 27, 2026 | Establish an indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity enterprise contract for the Department of War to procure the Silo suite of digital inve... |
| 2026-09-29 | W519TC-26-F-A653 | American Ordnance | $23.6M | Mar 31, 2031 | American Ordnance wins $23.6M contract for future growth The amount of this action is $23,638,438 with a total cumulative face value. Army C... |
| 2026-09-16 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Olin Winchester award. . |
| 2026-09-15 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Northrop Grumman Systems award. . |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-D-A024 | Olin Winchester | $788.4M | Sep 10, 2031 | Olin Winchester wins $788.4M contract for 5.56mm, 7.62mm, and caliber .50 ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Sep 10, 2031. |
| 2026-09-11 | W519TC-26-F-A562 | Northrop Grumman Systems | $20.0M | Oct 1, 2027 | Northrop Grumman Systems wins $20.0M contract for non-standard ammunition. Army Contracting Command work through Oct 1, 2027. |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-C-A059 | Accenture Federal Services | $480.4M | Feb 15, 2032 | Accenture Federal Services wins $480.4M contract for Joint Enterprise Task Management System to replace legacy task. Army Contracting Comman... |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-F-A547 | American Ordnance | $15.5M | Sep 30, 2029 | American Ordnance wins $15.5M contract for a new Advanced Multi-Purpose isostatic and warhead pressing facility at Iowa Ammunition Plant. Ar... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Accenture Federal Services
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-08 | HT0038-24-C-0004 | Defense Health Agency | $46.0M | - | The six-month option runs from Oct 8, 2026 through Apr 7, 2027 and takes the cumulative value of HT003824C0004 to $45,975,743. The award rec... |
| 2026-09-10 | W519TC-26-C-A059 | Army | $480.4M | Feb 15, 2032 | Accenture Federal Services wins $480.4M contract for Joint Enterprise Task Management System to replace legacy task. Army Contracting Comman... |
| 2026-08-13 | W52P1J-21-C-0025 | Army | $24.3M | Feb 15, 2027 | Accenture Federal Services wins $24.3M contract for a six-month extension of contract W52P1J-21-C-0025. Army Contracting Command $18.8M obli... |
| 2026-04-13 | HT0038-23-C-0004 | Defense Health Agency | $23.0M | Apr 17, 2028 | Accenture Federal Services gets $23.0M modification for a 12-month period of performance in support of the Program Executive Office - Defens... |
| 2026-02-25 | HT0038-24-C-0004 | Defense Health Agency | $9.3M | Oct 7, 2026 | Accenture Federal Services gets $9.3M modification for a six-month option period in support of the Program Executive Office - Defense Health... |
| 2026-01-23 | FA8771-26-C-0001 | Air Force | $38.5M | Jan 23, 2027 | Accenture Federal Services wins $38.5M contract for Enterprise Resource Planning Common Services support. Air Force Life Cycle Management Ce... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for W519TC-25-C-A062
Routed to Army Contracting Command (ACC) FOIA Officer (usarmy.redstone.acc.mbx.hqaccfoia@army.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.